First Crush

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “First Crush.”

I’ll say:

Dear Loser:

I spent too many years crying for you. And I realized that it was in vain. After all, I’m still invisible for you.

You made me feel horrible, that nobody will like me or love me. I never knew why.

Of course, at that time, I  wasn’t  diagnosed with Asperger Syndrome and Acute Severe Depression.

After receiving the diagnosis, I realized that, you’ll never date a girl like me and that you’re a complete dirt bag.

I still don’t have a boyfriend and, as I see things, I’ll never have one. But I learn that if someday

somebody have the guts to ask me out, to handle an eccentric person like me, I’ll be sure that if he’s like you I prefer to be alone. Thanks for showing me that.

Sayonara Loser,

Me

Leave a Reply

