Falling Skies: The final battle

image

When I read last year that this was going to be the last season, I cried.
And I’m not the only one. Since 2011, we’ve been following 2nd Mass. To see everybody grow into this highly organized mobile battalion that is today. I’ve been watching their You Tube videos looking back at what they do and when their voices begin to shake I feel sad.
I’m going to miss them. Hell yeah I will. They thought me to not depend much on money or electronic technology. All that could be a waste in a disaster.
Although I feel sad, I know that, if they keep stretching the script, it could turn in a disaster.
So, I want to thank everybody who worked in the show for making the most awesome Sci -fi show ever made. I salute the 2nd Mass with pride and honor.
And there’s always the DVD Marathons. Speaking of,  the Season 4 DVD is out now.
The Final Battle begins on June 28 on TNT.

Leave a Reply

