Blogging Assignment #3

I read a bunch of blogs with interesting information and photos. (there’s one of some VW Vans that I love)

The question is: How in the world our instructor will notice if we did the job or not? Maybe the tags and categories will help.

Meanwhile, I wanted to show you my recent projects. DSC01909DSC01905

Now I’m working in a blanket I call “The Never Ending Blanket” because every time I go to Wallmart, I see a new color of the yarn I’m using and I buy it. My friends are wondering how long it will take to make it. I’m also wondering that too.

One thought on “Blogging Assignment #3

Leave a Reply

